338A Main Street Northborough, MA 01532 508-393-3210
Text Us

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Northborough, MA

Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Dec 20, 2021,
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Nov 20, 2021,
Honest team, very selective with the cars they choose to sell so you know you are going to get a quality vehicle. Would def recommend
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Oct 26, 2021,
Nice people there and good prices on used vehicles
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Oct 12, 2021,
I cannot say enough about Rob Grenier and the team from Continental. I live in the South Shore of Boston, but still purchase all of my cars at Continental - I think I am up to 5 transactions with Rob!!!! Whether it is a car for my wife and I or something for the kids, Rob always take the time to explain in detail the car buying process and always delivers great outcomes. I have recommended him to a number of friends and they are now loyal Continental customers
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Oct 8, 2021,
Best service I've experienced. Didn't push, answered all my questions and exceeded in follow through of the whole transaction.
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Sep 11, 2021,
Rob, Steve and the entire team at Continental Auto Sales are amazing! They are the best honest, hardworking team that will go above and beyond to make your car buying experience a breeze. If you are looking for a specific car they will go out and find the exact make/model in the best condition for the best price for you or if you are purchasing a vehicle off their lot they only have the best quality used cars to choose from at the best prices. I have been a customer since 2004 dating back to there 1st location in Northborough (a picture of there 1st location is on the wall when you enter the office) and have purchased many vehicles as well as referred many family and friends to purchase vehicles from Rob, Steve and the team at Continental Auto Sales. My family and friends look forward to purchasing many more cars from you in the near future. Thank you Rob, Steve and the entire team at Continental Auto Sales for being the best in the industry!
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Jun 22, 2021,
Fantastic great to work with. Honest which is hard to find these days.
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Jun 5, 2021,
Excellent
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
May 14, 2021,
My son bought a car from Mr. Grenier after doing extensive research. Not sure how they did it but the BMW 528 he bought was a better value than comps rated by CarGurus as “Great Deal.” I then called them with a very challenging issue about another car we own. Mr Grenier went above and beyond in researching things, calling me back and brokering an intro to someone who could help. Above and beyond - how a used car dealer should treat customers, and potential customers. Thank you Mr Grenier and Continental!!!!
Facebook
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Mar 11, 2021,
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Feb 2, 2021,
Have been buying cars from Rob since late 1980s! We've purchased at least 20 cars from him. Cars are super clean and he always stands behind his cars. Very honest and fair.
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Aug 29, 2020,
friendly and respectable staff. Nice, smart and kind men. I recommend this.
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Aug 6, 2020,
Great group if guys! Bought my car there and occasional maintenance service. Always professional, kind, and accommodating.
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Jul 31, 2020,
I was shopping for a new car for months. I was having the worst luck finding a car that was worth my money. I went to go look at a newer camry and was very pleased when I saw it. Steve was great and handled all the paperwork. I was driving my new car in no time. Steve was very helpful and took his time listening to me and helping me. I had great luck here and you should give them a look if your in the market for used cars. Felt no pressure while looking and test driving vechiles here. I wish every used car sales man was like Steve... Would make the world a better place. :)
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Apr 11, 2020,
Excellent service. Talked with me as if I was family. Both brothers Steve, and Rob. So, great experience. Checked out a 2009 Ford Focus voiced my concerns, and they were willing to take care of it right away before I pick up the car. Highly recommend this place.
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
508-393-3210
Apr 4, 2020,
Our contracting company has purchased two trucks from Continental Auto.We could not be happier. These guys are the best. If I could give them a 10 star I would.
Google
Continental Auto Sales Inc Continental Auto Sales Inc
16 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/